Holberg EEG Management Team  


Holberg EEG Management Team 

Holberg EEG Executive team and BoD 

Executive team

Øyvind Gulbandsen


oyvind.gulbrandsen"at"holbergeeg.com phone +47 926 44 261

Harald Aurlien

Chief Medical Officer


harald.aurlien"at"holbergeeg.com phone +47 997 16 891

Christer Hantveit

Chief Technology Officer

christer.hantveit"at"holbergeeg.com phone +47 979 37 574

Karsten Teige

Chief Financial Officer

karsten.teige"at"holbergeeg.com phone +47 902 81 672

Please reload

Board of Directors 

Kaare Lunde

Chairman of the Board

Vice President, Oil & Gas Solutions at Tieto

Jon Alver Øyasæter

Board Member

Tieto Oil and Gass

Jorgen Nilsen

Board Member



Partner Televenture

Harald Aurlien

Board Member


Co-fouder Holberg EEG AS. Consultant Neurophysiologist at Haukeland University Hospital.

Rune Sørum

Board member

Televenture Partner

Ståle Leitvoll

Board Member

​Chairman at Ståle Leitvoll Holding AS 

Please reload

« The referring physicians gave much positive feedback about the structure of the report, especially the graphic representation of the abnormalities on the “head model” »      

(Sándor Beniczky, Danish Epilepsy Centre)      

Holberg EEG AS

Fjøsangerveien 70 A

5068 Bergen, Norway

info [at] holbergeeg.com

Phone: +47 926 44 261  

Copyright 2017 by Holberg EEG AS. All Rights reserved.