top of page


SCORE Community 


A working group of EEG experts took part in consensus workshops in Dianalund, Denmark, in 2010 and 2011. The faculty was approved by the Commission on European Affairs of the International League Against Epilepsy (ILAE). The working group produced a consensus proposal that went through a pan-European review process, organized by the European Chapter of the International Federation of Clinical Neurophysiology (IFCN).


Holberg EEG  deliver the first computer program based on Standardized Computer-Based Organized Reporting of EEG (SCORE) standard supported by the “International League against Epilepsy” and the “International Federation of Clinical Neurophysiology”.


The SCORE-group is lead by Dr. Sándor Beniczky, and the accompanying peer-reviewed publication is  available online in Epilepsia (Beniczki, Aurlien et al, 2013 Mar 18. doi: 10.1111/epi.12135).











bottom of page